Rebooting the blog

I’ve been away from this blog for quite a while, and I feel like I neglected it. I made the choice at the time based on the amount of time I had available to me, and the effort I was willing to put into writing (which wasn’t enough). I feel now as though I made a mistake in abandoning this project. The I/O Port was one of my more popular blogs, where I tried to give unbiased reviews of software, hardware, and tech news. I will be returning to this project soon, and promise to put much more effort into releasing new content on a regular basis.

I apologize to my readers for letting you down so soon into a project, and I appreciate all the views you gave my blog early on. I hope I can regain your trust as readers by producing more quality material on a regular basis from now on.

Appreciatively,

Natrobius

About natrobius
I am a computer programmer and repair technician, and a technology journalist. I'm interested in making people's lives easier by the use of computers and other media technology.

Leave a Reply

